International Workshop on Railway Noise (IWRN)

No.	year	City	Country	Delegates
1 st	1976	Derby	U.K.	35
2 nd	1978	Lyon	France	60
3 rd	1981	Monument	USA	50
4 th	1985	Noordwijkerhout	The Netherlands	60
5 th	1995	Voss	Norway	70
6 th	1998	Ile des Embiez	France	103
7 th	2001	Portland	USA	96
8 th	2004	Buxton	U.K.	120
9 th	2007	Munich	Germany	120
10 th	2010	Nagahama	Japan	147
11 th	2013	Uddevalla	Sweden	160
12 th	2016	Terrigal	Australia	135
13 th	2019	Ghent	Belgium	159
14 th	2022	Shanghai	China	

Past and upcoming congresses:

as of Jan 28, 2021